Our Sponsors
*Coming Soon*

join the conversation!

Follow us on Facebook for news, special announcments and upcoming events.

SSMHA Contact Information

Contact List SSMHA 2016-2017

Board:

President – Mike O’Connell: ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca
VP Competitive – Glen Gregory: glen.gregory@arauco-na.com
VP Recreation – Jon Lindsay: jtlindsay@rogers.com
Technical Director – Troy Hatt: troythatt@gmail.com
Technical Director – Andrew Reid: andrew_reid@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Barry Gallant: barry.gallant@mrltd.ca
Secretary – Jessica McCarthy: auntiegoose97@hotmail.com
Ice Scheduler – Rob Dougherty: robbiedougherty@hotmail.com
Registrar – Paula Gowan: babytys1@hotmail.com
Referee in Chief – Bob Coates: coatesr@rogers.comGregg.butler@cbsa-asfc.gc.cagske.butler@hotmail.com
Director of Equipment – Carl Brisley: carl.brisley@arauco-na.com
Past President – Chris Richardson: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com
IP/Novice Coordinator – Jeff Dionne: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Communications Coordinator – Cheri Russell: cheryld.russell@nbed.nb.ca
Director of Fundraising – Vacant
Tournament Coordinator – Jason and Rebecca Smith: jasonrebecca@rogers.com
Sponsorship Coordinator – Troy Weeks: speedy8768@belroncanada.com


Coaches

IP – Pat McShane: pmcshane@gmail.com
IP - Mark Stevens: mark.stevens@nbed.nb.ca
Novice 1A – Jeff Dionne: jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Novice 1B – Jeremy Mahar: mahar20@hotmail.com
Novice 2 – Chris Richardson: chris.richardson@arauco-na.com
Atom C1 – Chris Hill: chiller_02@hotmail.com
Atom C2 – Jamie Kinney: kindog@hotmail.com
Atom A – Jason Smith: jasonrebecca@rogers.com
Pee Wee C – Neil Morrow: neil.e.morrow770@gmail.com
Pee Wee A – Corey Fleming: coreyjamesfleming@outlook.com
Bantam C – Tony Young: tonyyoung530@yahoo.com
Bantam A – Don McCallum: Donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca
Midget C – Tom VanWagoner: tom.vanwagoner@gmail.com

SSMA Team Contact Information 2016-2017

 

Level

Team Name

Coach

E-Mail

Phone

Initiation 1

St. Stephen Tim Bits

     

Initiation 2

St. Stephen Tim Bits

 

 

 

 

 

 

Novice 1

Tim Horton’s Spartans

   

 

Novice 2

Tim Horton’s Spartans

     

Atom A

Ganong Spartans

     

Atom C

Spartans

     

PeeWee A

Moffit Dodge Spartans

     

Peewee C

Canadian Tire Flyers

     

Bantam A

Spartans

     

Bantam C

Milltown Trucking Flames

     

Midget C

Arauco Spartans

     


St. Stephen Minor Hockey
73 Milltown Blvd Suite 112
St Stephen, NB
E3L 1G5

© 2011-2015 Active Studio